Vertrieb & Service

René Backs


RENÉ BACKS

Area Sales Manager
T. +49 (0) 5223 8791 225
F. +49 (0) 5223 8791 121
M. +49 (0) 172 1396 225
rene.backs@af-gmbh.de

Edgar Hamalega


EDGAR HAMALEGA

Area Sales Manager
T. +49 (0) 5223 8791 0
F. +49 (0) 5223 8791 121
M. +49 (0) 173 206 4713
edgar.hamalega@af-gmbh.de

Klaus-Dieter Hellwig


KLAUS-DIETER HELLWIG

Area Sales Manager
T. +49 (0) 5223 8791 282
F. +49 (0) 5223 8791 121
M. +49 (0) 172 1366 916
klaus-dieter.hellwig@af-gmbh.de

Matthias Drong


MATTHIAS DRONG

Technical Sales Manager
T. +49 (0) 5223 8791 271
F. +49 (0) 5223 8791 121
matthias.drong@af-gmbh.de

Thomas Flaspöhler


THOMAS FLASPÖHLER

Technical Sales Manager
T. +49 (0) 5223 8791 287
F. +49 (0) 5223 8791 121
M. +49 (0) 172 2027 510
thomas.flaspoehler@af-gmbh.de

Wolfgang Gast


WOLFGANG GAST

Technical Sales Manager
T. +49 (0) 5223 8791 255
F. +49 (0) 5223 8791 11
M. +49 (0) 159 0417 3990
wolfgang.gast@af-gmbh.de

Michael Hafer


MICHAEL HAFER

Technical Sales Manager
T. +49 (0) 5223 8791 263
F. +49 (0) 5223 8791 121
M. +49 (0) 173 5105 018
michael.hafer@af-gmbh.de

Mirko Moeller


MIRKO MÖLLER

Technical Sales Manager
T. +49 (0) 5223 8791 236
F. +49 (0) 5223 8791 121
M. +49 (0) 173 1849 731
mirko.moeller@af-gmbh.de

Sascha Heidenreich


SASCHA HEIDENREICH

Service Sales Manager
T. +49 (0) 5223 8791 224
F. +49 (0) 5223 8791 124
M. +49 (0) 173 548 8057
sascha.heidenreich@af-gmbh.de

Eduard Kran


EDUARD KRAN

Service Sales Manager
T. +49 (0) 5223 8791 256
F. +49 (0) 5223 8791 124
M. +49 (0) 173 279 5555
eduard.kran@af-gmbh.de

Manfred Hayser


MANFRED HAYSER

Service Project Manager
T. +49 (0) 5223 8791 246
F. +49 (0) 5223 8791 124
M. +49 (0) 172 188 4321
manfred.hayser@af-gmbh.de

Copyright 2016 A+F PACKAGING SOLUTIONS